Sales

Inside Customer Sales Representative:
Jay Vaz
Tel: 800.342.5737
Fax: 305.823.5215
E mail: sales@selectses.com

Florida and Western Sales Manager:
E mail: sales@selectses.com

Eastern United States, Midwest and Canada, Regional Sales Manager:
Bob Sensenig
E mail: bobs@selectses.com


SALES REP TERRITORIES BY ZIP CODES

 


Company

Sales Rep

Contact info

State

Zip (1st 3dig.)

Pacific Coast Associates

Rick Fazenbaker

fazen@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 707.745.5115
Fax: 707.745.5445

CA
NV

936-961
893-898

Northwest Video and Security Dave Solhaug

davenvs1@frontier.com
Phone: 206.718.3310
Fax: 206.575.1797

MT
OR
WA
ID
AK

594-599
ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL

Pass Associates,
Inc.

Roy Pass

  rpass32730@aol.com
Phone: 215.741.1164
Phone: 301.908.4648
Fax: 215.891.9616

PA
NJ
DE
MD
VA
D.C.

168-196
080-087
ALL
206-219
220-246
ALL

Systems Solutions

Mike Snyder

Pat Snyder
Bill Feeser

msnyder@ss-reps.com
psnyder@ss-reps.com
  bfeeser@ss-reps.com
Phone: 651.436.7841
Fax: 651.436.1210

MN
ND
SD
WI

ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL

ISR
Integrated Solutions Resource, Inc.

Tony Jones

 

tony@isrrep.com
Phone: 314.323.3038

 

CO
UT
NM
WY
TX

ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
El Paso

SES
SES Sales

sales@selectses.com
Phone: 305.823.5410
Toll Free: 800.342.5737
Fax: 305.823.5215

IL

IN

600-619, 623, 625, 627

463-464

Burcaw Co.

Lynn Toussaint

Neil Wood

ltoussaint@burcaw
Phone: 248.616.9800
Fax: 248.616.9803

burcaw1@aol.com
Phone: 616.532.2756

MI

ALL

SES

Bill Forbes

billf@selectses.com
Phone: 305.823.5410
Toll Free: 800.342.5737
Fax: 305.823.5215

FL

330-333
334

Pinnacle Marketing Mark Hooper

mark@pinnaclemarketing.com
Phone: 972.424.1600
Fax: 972.534.1679

OK
AR
LA
TX
MS

ALL
ALL
ALL
Ex. El Paso
390-396

Gulf Atlantic Marketing Group

Roberta Brandenburg

Bob Pennington

Tim Jones

roberta@gulfatlanticmarketing.com
bob@gulfatlanticmarketing.com
tim@gulfatlanticmarketing.com

Phone: 407.359.0525
Fax: 407.359.0526

FL

335-339
341-342
346-347
320-325
326-329
344, 349

Paul J. Polke
Company

Darren Weinstein

dweinstein@pjpolke.com
Phone: 973.515.7278
Toll Free: 800.526.1179
Fax: 973.515.3671

NJ

NY

070-079
088-089
100-108
110-119

Bob White Associates

Tod White

Fred Zeiller

tod@callbwa.com
fred@callbwa.com
Phone: 440.247.0389
Fax: 440.247.8892

PA
WV
IN
KY
OH

150-167
ALL
ALL Ex 463,464
ALL
ALL

The Technology Xchange
Jeff Wetzel

jwetzel@outawack.com
Phone: 877.361.0499 ext 8
Fax: 562.286.9225

AZ
NV

AZ ALL
NV 889-891

The Technology Xchange Jeff Wetzel

jwetzel@outawack.com
Phone: 877.361.0499 ext 1
Fax:
562.377.0953

CA

S. CA
900-935

W.B. Pray
Sales

Paul Winkley

winkx4@aol.com
Phone: 508.393.3434
Fax: 508.393.5057

VT
RI
NH
MA
ME
CT

ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL

ISR
Integrated Solutions Resource, Inc.
Tony Jones

tony@isrrep.com
Phone: 314.323.3038

MO
KS
NE
IA
So. IL

ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
628-629

SES

SES Sales

sales@selectses.com
Phone: 305.823.5410
Toll Free: 800.342.5737
Fax: 305.823.5215

AL
GA
TN
NC
SC
MS

ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL

SES
SES Sales

sales@selectses.com
Phone: 305.823.5410
Toll Free: 800.342.5737
Fax: 305.823.5215

NY

109, 120-149
Access Direct  (Toronto)

Kevin Cox

Warrick Manners

kevin@admcanada.com  (416) 738-8728

warrick@admcanada.com  (416) 564-0621

CAN Toronto
Access Direct (Ottawa) Mark Cup

mark@admcanada.com (514) 626-8080

CAN Ottawa
Access Direct (Montreal) Dave Poluha

Matthew Cup

dave@admcanada.com (514) 626-8080

matthew@admcanada.com (514) 626-8080

CAN Montreal
Access Direct  (West)
Paolo Polano

paolo@admcanada.com (778) 227-3643

CAN

BC, AB, SK, MB