Sales

Inside Customer Sales Representative:
Jay Vaz
Tel: 800.342.5737
Fax: 305.823.5215
E mail: sales@selectses.com

Florida and Western Sales Manager:
E mail: sales@selectses.com

Eastern United States, Midwest and Canada, Regional Sales Manager:
Bob Sensenig
E mail: bobs@selectses.com


SALES REP TERRITORIES BY ZIP CODES

 


Company

Sales Rep

Contact info

State

Zip (1st 3dig.)

SES

SES Sales

sales@selectses.com
Phone: 305.823.5410
Toll Free: 800.342.5737
Fax: 305.823.5215

CA
NV

936-961
893-898

Northwest Video and Security Dave Solhaug

DaveNVS@comcast.net
Phone: 206.718.3310
Fax: 425.949.4672

MT
OR
WA
ID
AK

594-599
ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL

Pass Associates,
Inc.

Roy Pass

  rpass32730@aol.com
Phone: 215.741.1164
Phone: 301.908.4648
Fax: 215.891.9616

PA
NJ
DE
MD
VA
D.C.

168-196
080-087
ALL
206-219
220-246
ALL

Systems Solutions

Mike Snyder

Pat Snyder

msnyder@ss-reps.com
psnyder@ss-reps.com
 
Phone: 651.436.7841
Fax: 651.436.1210

MN
ND
SD

ALL
ALL
ALL

ISR
Integrated Solutions Resource, Inc.

Tony Jones

 

tony@isrrep.com
Phone: 314.323.3038
Fax: 314.786.1444

 

CO
UT
NM
WY
TX

ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
El Paso

AWA Reps

Austin Wendt

austin@awareps.com
Phone: 248.961.6163
Phone: 847.915.0361

IL

IN

600-619, 623, 625-627

463-464

AWA Reps

Eric Grant

Rebecca Rydzewski

eric@awareps.com
Phone: 773.844.8405          

becky@awareps.com
Phone: 708.347.6232

WI

MI

ALL

ALL

SES

Bill Forbes

billf@selectses.com
Phone: 305.823.5410
Toll Free: 800.342.5737
Fax: 305.823.5215

FL

330-333
334

Pinnacle Marketing Mark Hooper

mark@pinnaclemarketing.com
Phone: 972.424.1600
Fax: 972.534.1679

OK
AR
LA
TX
MS

ALL
ALL
ALL
Ex. El Paso
390-396

Innovated Associated Solutions

Bill Behrens

bill@iasreps.com
Phone: 847.915.0361

FL

335-339
341-342
346-347
320-325
326-329
344, 349

Paul J. Polke
Company

Darren Weinstein

dweinstein@pjpolke.com
Phone: 973.515.7278
Toll Free: 800.526.1179
Fax: 973.515.3671

NJ

NY

070-079
088-089
100-108
110-119

Bob White Associates

Tod White

tod@callbwa.com
Phone: 440.247.0389
Fax: 440.247.8892

PA
WV
IN
KY
OH

150-167
ALL
ALL Ex 463,464
ALL
ALL

SES
SES Sales

sales@selectses.com
Phone: 305.823.5410
Toll Free: 800.342.5737
Fax: 305.823.5215

AZ
NV

AZ ALL
NV 889-891

SES SES Sales

sales@selectses.com
Phone: 305.823.5410
Toll Free: 800.342.5737
Fax: 305.823.5215

CA

S. CA
900-935

Repworks

Ted Curtin

Tom Curtin

Bryndis Curtin

ted@repworks.com
tom@repworks.com
bryndis@repworks.com
Toll Free: 800.777.7377
Fax: 413.533.1027

VT
RI
NH
MA
ME
CT

ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL

ISR
Integrated Solutions Resource, Inc.
Tony Jones

tony@isrrep.com
Phone: 314.323.3038

MO
KS
NE
IA
So. IL

ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
628-629

SES

SES Sales

sales@selectses.com
Phone: 305.823.5410
Toll Free: 800.342.5737
Fax: 305.823.5215

AL
GA
TN
NC
SC
MS

ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL
ALL

Repworks

Ted Curtin

Tom Curtin

Bryndis Curtin

ted@repworks.com
tom@repworks.com
bryndis@repworks.com
Toll Free: 800.777.7377
Fax: 413.533.1027

NY

109, 120-149
Access Direct  (Toronto)

Kevin Cox

Warrick Manners

kevin@admcanada.com  (416) 738-8728

warrick@admcanada.com  (416) 564-0621

CAN Toronto
Access Direct (Ottawa) Mark Cup

mark@admcanada.com (514) 626-8080

CAN Ottawa
Access Direct (Montreal) Dave Poluha

Matthew Cup

dave@admcanada.com (514) 626-8080

matthew@admcanada.com (514) 626-8080

CAN Montreal
Access Direct  (West)
Paolo Polano

paolo@admcanada.com (778) 227-3643

CAN

BC, AB, SK, MB